Staff

Administration

Michele Arwood
Executive Director
(229) 233-4653
marwood@thomasvillearts.org

Eva Hasty
Finance & Administrative Specialist
(229) 226-0588
receptionist@thomasvillearts.org

Development

Joanne Thomas
Development Director
(229) 225-8705
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org

Anna Day
Development Manager
(229) 226-0588
aday@thomasvillearts.org

Marketing

Jenny Dell
Marketing Director
(229) 225-6131
jdell@thomasvillearts.org

Rebekah Stewart
Marketing Manager
(229) 225-8423
rstewart@thomasvillearts.org

Margret Brinson
THOM Managing Editor
(229) 224-1262
mbrinson@thomasvillearts.org

Events

Brandy Kirkham
Events Consultant
(229) 225-8464
bkirkham@thomasvillearts.org

Madison McKenzie
Events Coordinator
(229) 225-8464
mmckenzie@thomasvillearts.org

Public Art & Exhibitions

Darlene Crosby Taylor
Exhibitions & Public Art Director
(229) 221-1859
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org

Arts Education

Becky Felts
Adult Programs Manager
(229) 221-7374
bfelts@thomasvillearts.org

Mary Oglesby
Youth Programs Director
(229) 225-8687
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org

Facilities

Herbert Brinson
Facilities Director
(229) 225-7965
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org