Staff

Administration

Michele Arwood
Executive Director
(229) 233-4653
marwood@thomasvillearts.org

Whitney Cawthon
Administrative Assistant
(229) 225-8423
wcawthon@thomasvillearts.org

Development

Jenny Dell
Development Director, Membership & Operations
(229) 225-6131
jdell@thomasvillearts.org

Joanne Thomas
Development Director, Programs & Experiences
(229) 225-8705
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org

Marketing

marketing@thomasvillearts.org

Events

Madison Eaton
Events Coordinator
(229) 225-8464
mmckenzie@thomasvillearts.org

Public Art & Exhibitions

Darlene Crosby Taylor
Exhibitions & Public Art Director
(229) 221-1859
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org

Arts Education

Becky Felts
Adult Programs Manager
(229) 221-7374
bfelts@thomasvillearts.org

Mary Oglesby
Youth Programs Director
(229) 225-8687
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org

Facilities

Herbert Brinson
Facilities Director
(229) 225-7965
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org