Staff

Administration

Michele Arwood
Executive Director
(229) 233-4653
marwood@thomasvillearts.org

Whitney Cawthon
Administrative Assistant
(229) 225-8423
wcawthon@thomasvillearts.org

Joanne Thomas
Community Engagement Director
(229) 225-8705
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org

Chay Hughes 
Communication Director
(229) 226-0988
chughes@thomasvillearts.org

Events & Experiences

Mariam Mirabzadeh 
Special Events Manager
(229) 226-0988
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org

Public Art & Exhibitions

Darlene Crosby Taylor
Exhibitions & Public Art Director
(229) 221-1859
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org

Sarah Painter 
Education Curator
(229) 226-0988
spainter@thomasvillearts.org

Arts Education

Mary Oglesby
Outreach Director
(229) 225-8687
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org

Facilities

Herbert Brinson
Facilities Director
(229) 225-7965
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org