OUR STAFF

Executive Director
Michele Arwood
marwood@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 233-4653

Administration
Whitney Cawthon
wcawthon@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8423

Arts Education
Katie Chastain
kchastain@thomasvillearts.org

Stephanie Sharp
ssharp@thomasvillearts.org

Development
Joanne Thomas
(229) 225-8705
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org

Development Operations
Grace Atkins
gatkins@thomasvillearts.org

Exhibitions
Christina Anduiza
canduiza@thomasvillearts.org

Facilities
Herbert Brinson
(229) 225-7965
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org

K-12 Education
Mary Oglesby
(229) 225-8687
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org

Performances
Traylor Roberts
troberts@thomasvillearts.org

Public Art
Darlene Crosby Taylor
(229) 221-1859
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org

Festivals & Experiences
Mariam Mirabzadeh 
(229) 226-0588
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org

OUR BOARD

President
David Middleton

Vice President
Margaret Wetherbee

Treasurer
Clay Sewell, Sr.

Secretary
Christopher Jones

 

Trustees
Max Beverly
Chansidy Daniels
Janice Faircloth
Collier Feinberg
Sandra Hall
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.
Gates Kirkham
Morgan Lewis
Audra Pittman, PhD
Margaret F. Rich
Tim Sanders
Kate Scovil
Spencer Young