STAFF + BOARD

STAFF
Executive Director
Michele Arwood
marwood@thomasvillearts.org
(678 )697-1853

Arts Education
Katie Chastain – Director
kchastain@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8464

Mary Oglesby –K-12 Education
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8687

Stephanie Sharp –Youth & Family
ssharp@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-6461

Development
Joanne Thomas
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8705

Facilities
Herbert Brinson
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-7965

Exhibitions
Christina Anduiza
canduiza@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-6021

Public Art
Darlene Crosby Taylor – Director
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 221-1859

Festivals
Mariam Mirabzadeh 
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

BOARD
President
David Middleton

Vice President 
Margaret Wetherbee

Treasurer
Max Beverly

Secretary
Christopher Jones

Historian
Margaret F. Rich

Trustees
Max Beverly
Chansidy Daniels
Collier Feinberg
Sandra Hall
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.
Gates Kirkham
Morgan Lewis
Audra Pittman, PhD
Clay Sewell, Sr.
Kate Scovil
Spencer Young