STAFF + BOARD

Leadership is much more an art,
a belief, a condition of the heart,
than a set of things to do.

Max De Pree

Tap each image for more details.

Michele Arwood | Executive Director
marwood@thomasvillearts.org
678.697.1853

Herbert Brinson | Facilities
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.7965

Janet Cable | Creative Learning
jcable@thomasvillearts.org
478.733.3862

Jasmine James | Operations
jjames@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.6373

Barbara Kreamer | Development Operations
bkreamer@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.6131

Heather Light | School Arts
hlight@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.8687

Sam McCoy | Artist Programs
smccoy@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.8464

Mariam Mirabzadeh | Festivals
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org
229.226.0588

Brittany Shiver | Community Arts
bshiver@thomasvillearts.org
404.884.4087

Darlene Crosby Taylor | Public Art
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org
229.221.1859

Joanne Thomas | Development
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.8705

Visual Art Therapist
229.226.0588

Board President
Morgan Lewis

Vice President
Clay Sewell

Treasurer
Sara Aldridge

Secretary
Brandy Kirkham

Trustees

Eliza Brunson
Bill Edwards
Collier Feinberg
Haile McCollum
Vann Parrott
Margaret F. Rich
Margaret Wetherbee
Lyle Williams
Spencer Young