STAFF + BOARD

STAFF

Executive Director
Michele Arwood
marwood@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 233-4653

Arts Education
Katie Chastain – Director
kchastain@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

Mary Oglesby – K-12 Education
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8687

Stephanie Sharp – Youth & Family
ssharp@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

Development
Joanne Thomas
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-8705

 

Development Operations
Grace Atkins
gatkins@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

Facilities
Herbert Brinson
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-7965

Exhibitions
Christina Anduiza
canduiza@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 225-6021

Public Art
Darlene Crosby Taylor
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 221-1859

Festivals
Mariam Mirabzadeh 
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org
(229) 226-0588

BOARD

President
David Middleton

Vice President
Margaret Wetherbee

Treasurer
Clay Sewell, Sr.

Secretary
Christopher Jones

Historian
Margaret F. Rich

 

 

 

Trustees
Max Beverly
Chansidy Daniels
Janice Faircloth
Collier Feinberg
Sandra Hall
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.
Gates Kirkham
Morgan Lewis
Audra Pittman, PhD
Tim Sanders
Kate Scovil
Spencer Young