STAFF BOARD

Leadership is much more an art,
a belief, a condition of the heart,
than a set of things to do.

Max De Pree

Tap each image for more details.

Michele Arwood | Executive Director
marwood@thomasvillearts.org
678.697.1853

Grace Atkins | Adult Programs
gatkins@thomasvillearts.org
229.226.0588

Herbert Brinson | Facilities
hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.7965

Jasmine James | Youth + Family
jjames@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.6373

Sam McCoy | Artist Programs
smccoy@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.8464

Mariam Mirabzadeh | Festivals
mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org
229.226.0588

Jamila Monroe | Operations
ops@thomasvillearts.org
229.226.0588

Mary Oglesby | K-12 Education
moglesby@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.8687

Darlene Crosby Taylor | Public Art
dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org
229.221.1859

Joanne Thomas | Development
jthomas@thomasvillearts.org
229.225.8705

Board President
Margaret Wetherbee

Vice President
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.

Treasurer
Max F. Beverly

Assistant Treasurer
Collier Feinberg

Secretary
W. Gates Kirkham

Trustees
Mark Cobb
Chansidy Daniels
Sandra Hall
Melvin Hugans
Brandy Kirkham
Haile McCollum
David Middleton, Immediate Past President
Audra Pittman, PhD
Margaret F. Rich, Historian
Katherine Scovil, WAF Chair
Clay Sewell, Jr.
Spencer Young