STAFF + BOARD

Michele Arwood

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR marwood@thomasvillearts.org 678.697.1853

Darlene Crosby Taylor

PUBLIC ART + MARKETING dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org 229.221.1859

Katie Chastain

ARTS EDUCATION kchastain@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.8464

Joanne Thomas

DEVELOPMENT jthomas@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.8705

Mariam Mirabzadeh

FESTIVALS mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org 229.226.0588

Stephanie Sharp

YOUTH + FAMILY ssharp@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.6461

Herbert Brinson

FACILITIES hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.7965

Emily Tober

RECEPTIONIST + ADMINISTRATION receptionist@thomasvillearts.org 229.226.0588

Mary Oglesby

K-12 EDUCATION moglesby@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.8687

Board President
David Middleton

Vice President
Margaret Wetherbee

Treasurer
Max Beverly


Secretary

Christopher Jones

Historian
Margaret F. Rich

Trustees
Max Beverly

Chansidy Daniels
Collier Feinberg
Sandra Hall
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.
Gates Kirkham
Morgan Lewis
Audra Pittman, PhD
Clay Sewell, Sr.
Kate Scovil
Spencer Young