STAFF BOARD

Leadership is much more an art,
a belief, a condition of the heart,
than a set of things to do.

Max De Pree

Tap each image for more details.

Michele Arwood

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR marwood@thomasvillearts.org 678.697.1853

Mariam Mirabzadeh

FESTIVALS mmirabzadeh@thomasvillearts.org 229.226.0588

Darlene Crosby Taylor

PUBLIC ART dtaylor@thomasvillearts.org 229.221.1859

Mary Oglesby

K-12 EDUCATION moglesby@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.8687

Sam McCoy

YOUTH + FAMILY smccoy@thomasvillearts.org

Herbert Brinson

FACILITIES hbrinson@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.7965

Jasmine James

YOUTH + FAMILY jjames@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.6373

Grace Atkins

EVENTS gatkins@thomasvillearts.org

Joanne Thomas

DEVELOPMENT jthomas@thomasvillearts.org 229.225.8705

Board President
David Middleton

Vice President
Margaret Wetherbee

Treasurer
Max Beverly

Secretary
Christopher Jones

Historian
Margaret F. Rich

 

Trustees
Max Beverly
Chansidy Daniels
Sandra Hall
Robert L. Ireland, Jr.
Gates Kirkham
Morgan Lewis
Audra Pittman, PhD
Kate Scovil
Spencer Young