ARTIST COLLECTIVE

MEET OUR MEMBERS

The THOM Collective membership at Thomasville Center for the Arts is constantly growing and changing with the needs of the artist. It offers its creative members a variety of opportunities and challenges that will help them in the development of their artistic careers.

 

Jessica Dell

Potter in Residence dellj@tcitys.org

Ron Thomson

Painter in Residence ronthomsonart@gmail.com

Megan Holmes Cameron

Storyteller in Residence meganholmesstudio@gmail.com

Celeste Ivory

Fiber Artist in Residence ivorytowercollective@gmail.com

Rachel Gross

Fashion Blogger rachel.elspeth.gross@gmail.com

Carrie Ann Baade

Painter carrieannbaade@gmail.com

Joe Cowdrey

Painter + Muralist sightsofsounds@gmail.com

Hannah Ruff

Painter hannah.druff@gmail.com

Maria Vasquez

Painter creativenutritionga@gmail.com

Kenneth Bridger

Mixed Media kenneth@kennethbridger.com

Mary Matteson

Clothing Construction + Design + Multimedia marymmatteson@yahoo.com

Carola Rutkowski

Potter carolarodina@gmail.com

Sarah Malone Carnline

Printmaking smcarnline@gmail.com

MJ Ridenhower

Painter mjridenhower@yahoo.com

Tony Barton

Painter + Muralist soulja-slim13@hotmail.com

Cosby Hayes

Painter + Muralist cosbyhayes@gmail.com

John Gleason

Painter john@johngleason.net

NED

Painter + Illustrator nedmstacey@gmail.com

Karey Mortimer

Painter kareylynn03@gmail.com

Jason Little

Painter jwalkerlittle1@gmail.com

Sarah Lowe

Painter sarahgelabertlowe@gmail.com

Meghan Barwick

Painter barwick436@tcitys.org

Michael Brennan

Painter brennanpost@gmail.com

Debra Brienen

Painter

Margina Gabriel

Painter marginagabriel@gmail.com

Venessa Hurst

Liquid Pour stitchnpour@gmail.com

Robert Copper

Sculptor + Painter robert.copper@gmail.com

Tracy Foutz Hunt

Painter tracy.railroadartist@gmail.com

Heather Claypoole

Videographer heatherclaypoole@gmail.com

Emily McKenna

Fiber Art + Mixed Media emmymckenna@gmail.com

Scott Bradley

Painter scott@merrittmechanical.net

Susan Harvard

Painter sharvard21@gmail.com

Logan Lott

Painter + Graphic Designer love16750@hotmail.com

Sarah Painter

Painter + Muralist info@sarahpainterart.com

Randy Brienen

Painter rbrienen01@comcast.net

Mandy Roach

Painter mandyroach3@gmail.com

Stephanie Fewell White

Painter stephaniefewell@yahoo.com

Sara Cox

Fiber + Mixed Media sarahsmc12c@my.fsu.edu